About

Hello 👋!

I'm George Angel, a technical writer, back-end developer, and a software engineering student 🤓 .

In my role as a back-end developer 👓, I possess proficiency in programming languages such as Javascript, with a specific focus on NodeJS. I have acquired expertise in utilizing frameworks like ExpressJS, as well as in web development, databases, and data structures and algorithms (DSA). Notably, I have achieved significant improvements in web application performance, resulting in enhanced user engagement.

As an adept technical writer 📚, my primary focus lies in crafting content tailored specifically for developers. I derive immense satisfaction from the art of technical writing 📝, as it entails providing comprehensive, step-by-step explanations to accomplish objectives, thereby aiding others in comprehending the intended purpose and enabling them to replicate the process independently.

As an undergraduate student 📖 in Software Engineering, I'm always learning and improving my skills. I've taken courses in algorithms, data structures, software construction, methodologies, and more. I'm also an active member of several programming clubs on campus, such as Google Developers Student Club (GDSC), Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), Microsoft Student Ambassador Community (MLSA), and a Google Crowdsource Influencer. I collaborate with fellow students on various projects and participate in coding competitions.

I plan to step out of my comfort zone, focus on improving my writing skills, and explore effective ways to assist and welcome novice developers. My passion lies in creating content that caters to individuals who are new to the world of technology and lack technical background.

Thanks again for reading this, Nice meeting You 👊

Let's Connect! 👍

Linkedin Twitter